Team Aalto Picture Day


CaptureWell, it’s that time again.  Fall is coming.  Football season is almost here.  Kids are returning to school.  And, at Team Aalto, it’s that time of year when we dodge rain drops and begin the process of updating our team page.

Yesterday I had the privilege of posing for pictures with seven of the most talented and amazing people I know – my team.  I probably don’t tell them often enough just how much they mean to me and how much I appreciate the amazing things they accomplish on a daily basis.

Sara Keller, Erin Walsh, Jenny Westgaard, Raeanna Rood, Nancy Miller, Emily Frack and Stephanie Golda, thank you for your talents, your hard work and for showing up big every day.  I’m truly blessed to work with each of you.

2 thoughts on “Team Aalto Picture Day

Leave a Reply

