Would love some input. . .


 

I’ve been invited by my company to give a class on Government lending for Realtors in the Portland metro area.

Is there anything in particular that you’d like to see me cover?  I’ve put out a post on Facebook as well.

I’m one of those sick people that really likes to speak in public but I’d like some input as to what would be considered crucial information to cover.  Typically the most fun portion of speaking is the question and answer portion of the event.  So why not get the question and answer session ahead of time?

Looking forward to the event.

 

Leave a Reply

