Thank You


Amidst all this economic uncertainty, regulatory changes and the challenges we are all facing together, I find myself thinking about two words that I don’t say often enough:  thank you.

To my amazing wife and daughter in particular, thank you for your unconditional support.  I know there are times when I am away from you more than I would like but the best part of my day is always the time when I get to come home to you both.  It would be impossible for me to do what I do professionally without the two of you.  I feel lucky every day to have you as my family. 

To my assistant Sara Keller, thank you for the unbelievable job you do and for caring about our customers as much as I do.  I am very fortunate to work with you and to have you as my business partner.  I am truly grateful for your gifts, for your work ethic and for your sense of humor. 

To my wonderful customers, thank you for trusting me to take care of one of the biggest financial decisions you will make in your lifetime.  I am aware you could choose any number of other Loan Officers and it is truly humbling that I get the opportunity to work with you.  I know that I am not perfect but I truly care about the experience you have while working with Sara and I.  We are dedicated to you and will do everything we possibly can to keep you out of harm’s way during our time together.

To my wonderful business partners, thank you for giving me the opportunity to serve you and your clients.  I am fully aware that my actions and the quality of my work directly impacts you and that you put your reputation on the line every time you refer someone to me.  I am truly blessed to work with you and cannot thank you enough for your trust. 

Perhaps it’s the fact we are in the midst of two sunny days in a row.  Or, maybe it’s that I work with a great group of people at an incredible company.  It could even be that I woke up on the “right” side of the bed this morning for a change.  Whatever the case, I am so very grateful this morning for all the gifts we share on a daily basis.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

